Is the information in my profile saved?

When editing your Venue or Space profile you will see a small clock next to the section where you added or changed something. If you see the grey clock it means it is still saving.

If saved the clock should turn green, like in this picture. 

Sometimes information is not saved if you have an error in the space profile. This is very easy to fix.

1. Go to "Categories"

2. Check that you have not selected the same Space Type twice - for example, if you have selected "Meeting Room" as the Space Type and then checked "Meeting Room" again, it will not save information in the profile. So make sure that two different types are selected there. 

If you still have trouble saving changes ord adding information in your profiles please contact us. Make sure to always include your Space ID, a screenshot if possible, and what browser you are using, and how the problem occurred. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us