Direct Booking / Auto-Confirm: deactivate

If you would like to de-activate direct booking:

-> please reconsider - direct booking is a must for most customers

If you still want to proceed:

1) Navigate to the space you would like to edit (via "Venue List").
2) Klick on "edit"
3) Go to the "Availability"-Tab
4) uncheck "auto-confirm"
5) confirm your noble intentions in the popup